2018-2019 Executive Board

Station Administration:

General Managers:  Sophia Georginis and Josh Lank


Production Department Directors:

News Director:  Sophia Kolodzinski

Engertainment Director:  Jared McCourt

Sports Director:  Jack Clegg

Programming Director:  Jaime Rotsky


Off-Air Department Directors:

Operations Director:  Waqas Azhar

Marketing and Public Relations Director:  Autumn Coulter


Student-Run Television at the University of Michigan